MarklundLogo halo

Making everyday life possible for individuals with profound disabilities.

  1 facebook1 twitter1 linked in1 youtube CARF GoldSeal

Board of Directors


Jeffrey Blanchette, Chair
Duane Fitch, Vice-Chair
Mike Herlihy, Treasurer
Jeff Risch, Secretary
Jim Armbruster
Carie Carney

Bill Dolen
Maria Dombrowski
Carol Donahue
Edward Izzi
Brian Little
David Pierro
George F. Webster, Jr.
John Wick
Jack Zimmerman



The Marklund Board of Directors meets six times per year.

Remaining board meetings for 2015 include:

May 21 (Finance only), June 25, August 13, October 22, & December 3 (at Marklund Philip Center).

Board meetings begin at 7 p.m.

Parents and guardians of clients are welcome to attend but are asked to notify Christine Durlak, Marklund Hyde Center Executive Assistant,  in advance of the meeting date so that an appropriate amount of time is allocated at the start of the meeting for this purpose. She can be reached at at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or 630-593-5472.