Marklund makes everyday life possible for individuals with profound disabilities. Event Co-Chairs Bud Porter and Nick Porter. Honorary Chairs Jim Porter and George Webster. Event Committee Tim Adkins, Ron Drews, Jr. Santina Gearhart, Tim Kueker, David Pierro, Stephanie Porter, Mark Ratay, Kevin Roche, and Will Dale. Auction Committee George Fako and Peggy Szarzynski. For more information, visit or contact Jeannine Zupo at or (630) 593-5445.